Dangdut Koplo Rgs - Edan Turun Full Album



09 Apr 2017



Download :

| Download Mp3


Title : Dangdut Koplo Rgs - Edan Turun Full Album
Uploaded By : Pratama Adi Putra
Album : Pratama Adi Putra Official Album / Single
Source : YT
Type of file : Audio MP3 (.mp3), WebM, mp4
Audio Summary : Mp3, 44100 Hz, stereo, s16p, 320Kbps

Dangdut Koplo Rgs - Edan Turun Full Album, Pratama Adi Putra Collection's

Dangdut Koplo RGS - Edan Turun

Tracklist :

01. Ratna Antika - Edan Turun
02. Neo Sari & Pak Dhe -Tresno Waranggono
03. Vera Vernanda - Dalan Anyar
04. Merinda Anjani - Tembang Tresno
05. Mayasari - Kahanan
06. Neo Sari - Aku Dudu Rojo
07. Merinda Anjani - Kreket Kreket
08. Neo Sari - Loro Tresno
09. Mayasari - Lintang
10. Mayasari - Amung Roso Kangen
11. Merinda - Anjani Cidro
12. Ratna Antika - Dukun Sakti

- Subscribe
- Like
- Comment &
- Share..

You searched for Dangdut Koplo Rgs - Edan Turun Full Album with credits to the uploader Pratama Adi Putra, this mp3 song or video has a duration of 01 Min 36 Sec. Video content is viewed by 462.7K visitors and got 886 Likes. You may download the mp3 or video source from Download links provided on this page. Sometimes it could take longer periods of time due to high conversion requests, please stay back and allow few moments for mp3 converter to convert desired video. You may search for Hindi, english, spanish, arabic, tamil, telugu, gujrati, bengali, bhojpuri content of your choice.
If you download the song or video Dangdut Koplo Rgs - Edan Turun Full Album try only for review only, if indeed you like the song or video, Buy original official tapes or their official CDs, you can also download legally On Official iTunes, on all charts and Radio charts.